First Class
Music For The Jet Set
 

A Note from the Mayor of Antville (not me)


Due to server maintenance the Antville.ORG website will be temporarily unreachable on the week-end of February 2 and 3, 2002.

They will install a new version of Antville, which is a good occasion for a redesign. I can do the coding, but I'm not a designer. Your ideas a welcome.


         
modofo, February 2, 2002 at 12:39:36 AM CET

hmmm

A redesign would be fun... Unfortunately I'm moving this weekend, and going to be waaayyy too busy. Looking at the "skin editor," changing the look and feel of the site would be pretty simple. If anyone wanted to step up I think it would be cool.


         
kris, February 2, 2002 at 1:15:50 AM CET

the new skin editor is much better

it's gonna be much easier after the update. this site design was just a quick rework of the default skins. if you have ideas you post a sketch here. i can do the programming part.

but i'm in pilsen and prague (czech republic) next week and i won't work on the site. and a new compilation will be available when i'm back.


         
modofo, February 2, 2002 at 3:55:39 AM CET

lucky you

have fun next week!


         
lcbo, February 2, 2002 at 6:04:15 AM CET

Antville update

I'd love to help out.. but I buckle under pressure 'WE NEED A RE-DESIGN BY MONDAY WHEN ANTVILLE GOES LIVE AGAIN!!!!!"... hehe. I'll help though. I'll let you know what I come up with. Expect nothing. Get.. maybe something.

Have fun in the east.


         
kris, February 2, 2002 at 10:41:19 AM CET

there is no pressure

the new default skins are quite nice. the only ting i hate is the two-level discussion group.but i can change this within some minutes.



Please login to add a comment
 
Hiya stranger, login to post and comment.

Made with Antville





April 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
November