First Class
Music For The Jet Set
 

Jerky Treats


Hey all, this is my first mp3 comp as well as first time using this site. I AM A NEWBIE. Username is "tunes" and password is "treats". Good luck and don't hesitate to scold me via electronic mail.

Oh yeah, I forgot the vitals. Its older noise, lots of guitar feedback but all sweet and such if you can get past the shrieks. Its 69 minutes, so should fit on a CD if you are crazy enough to like this stuff.


         
kris, February 27, 2002 at 7:32:19 PM CET

i put the image on the server

i put a direct link into the navigation box on the right which only visible to contributors. you can delete the username/password combo if you are scared of too much traffic.


         
lcbo, March 14, 2002 at 10:17:35 AM CET

Rock

First off, it's nice to see some different styles present here. Secondly, that's a horrible looking cat on your album cover, please fix.

Now. I don't listen to this style of music very often but at one time it used to be the only stuff I'd listen to. I am most impressed with the melvins and the buthole surfers track. Thanks for uploading, sorry it took me so long to comment on this piece of filth.


         
modofo, April 2, 2002 at 11:03:00 PM CEST

echo

lcbo's comment about different styles. definitely cool to have some other stuff. while not my style of music (anymore), it was very cool to hear nirvana's "spank thru" for the first time in years. thanks for the uploads, mantid.



Please login to add a comment
 
Hiya stranger, login to post and comment.

Made with Antville





April 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
November